Vereinsanschrift

FC Germania Friedrichstal e.V.

Postfach 1429

76293 Stutensee 

Navigation:

FC Sportplatz 1

76297 Stutensee

GPS Koordinate

L: 49o 5' 43,6''  O: 8o 29' 0,3'' 

 

Tel. Geschäftsstelle: 07249/7979
(bei Heimspielen der 1. Mannschaft )

Tel. Clubhaus: 07249/7403

E-Mail: info@fcfriedrichstal.de

Internet: www.fcfriedrichstal.de

 



Verwaltung

Roland Seiler

Verwaltungsvorstand

Tel: 07249 6275

Mobil: 0171 9757343

roland.seiler@web.de

Marc Ott

Sportlicher Leiter

Mobil: 0163 2951618

marcott@kabelbw.de

Daniel Kunze

Jugendleiter

Mobil: 0172 8303671

kunze.daniel@yahoo.de



Gunter Gorenflo

Schriftführer

Tel. 07255 2799

Mobil: 0157 77685053

gunter.gorenflo@gmx.de


 


Erweiterter Verwaltungsrat

Name Funktion EMAIL
Frank Lehmann  Ehrenvorstand  Lehmann8765@web.de
Hans Sulzbacher Zweiter Kassier  Hansi.Sulzbacher@gmx.de
Lothar Seith Pressewart  Lothar.Seith@gmx.de
Heinz Ott Mitglied im Ehrenrat  ingeott1951@gmail.com
Werner Borel Mitglied im Ehrenrat  juwe.borel@googlemail.com
Friedbert Speckert  Mitglied im Ehrenrat   F.Speckert@web.de
Herbert Cramer Mitglied im Ehrenrat   Hemberger.cramer@t-online.de
Erich Borell  Platzkassier   
Kurt Ochs  Platzkassier    

Klaus Becker

Platzkassier,
Kassenprüfer
 
Holger Lacroix Kassenprüfer   
Thomas Niebes   Abteilungsleiter der AH  

Andreas Wien

Abteilungsleiter Tennis   info@fcg-tennis.de